Home
Contáctenos
FAQ - Frequently asked questions Site map Glossary Español
BANCOLDEX
Logo La respuesta es Colombia
logo Ministerio de Tecnologías de la Información y las Comunicaciones
Last update: Friday December 19 2014
Sunday December 21 2014, colombian time: 6:20 AM
 
 
Open and close Bancóldex
Open and close Bancóldex Corporate Briefing
Open and close Organization
Open and close Shareholders
Open and close Products and services
Open and close Financial results
Open and close Credit rating
Open and close Quality management system certification
Open and close "Banca de las oportunidades" program
Open and close Annual report
Open and close 2013: 10 highlights
Open and close Our Bank - 2012
Open and close Report by board of directors and president
Open and close Statutory auditors report
Open and close Balance Sheet
Open and close Income statement
Open and close Statement of changes in shareholders equity
Open and close Cash flow statements
Open and close Notes to financial statements
Open and close Certification from the legal representative and the accountant
Managerial team
Managerial team

Colombian Foreing Trade Bank - Bancóldex S.A.-
Managerial team april 2011

 

Santiago Rojas Arroyo
Chief Executive Officer
santiago.rojas@bancoldex.com
 
Fernando Esmeral Cortés
Chief Commercial Officer
fernando.esmeral@bancoldex.com
José Alberto Garzón Gaitán
Legal vicepresident - General Secretary
jose.garzon@bancoldex.com
Claudia María González Arteaga
Chief Financial Officer (c)
claudia.gonzalez@bancoldex.com
Jimeno Perdomo Rivera
Chief Administrative Officer
jimeno.perdomo@bancoldex.com
Jorge García Andrade
Chief Operations Officer
jorge.garcia@bancoldex.com
Mauro Sartori Randazo
Risk Vicepresident
mauro.sartori@bancoldex.com
Maria Consuleo Jaramillo Guzmán
Comptroller
mariac.jaramillo@bancoldex.com
Olga Lucía Matamoros Velasquez
Risk Management Department, Director
olga.matamoros@bancoldex.com
Carlos Mauricio Aldana Méndez
Administrative Services Department, Director
carlos.aldana@bancoldex.com

Ricardo Mesa Muñoz
Banking Operating Department, Director
ricardo.mesa@bancoldex.com

Marcela Gonzalez Alfonso
International Operating Department, Director
marcela.gonzalez@bancoldex.com 
Hernando Castro Restrepo
Local Banking Department, Director
hernando.castro@bancoldex.com
Claudia María Gonzalez Arteaga
Treasurer
claudia.gonzalez@bancoldex.com
Ana Ruth Martinez Peña
System Department, Director
ana.martinez@bancoldex.com
Doris Arévalo Ordoñez
Business Intelligence Department, Director
doris.arevalo@bancoldex.com
Martha Yolima Cagueñas Bonilla
Human Resources Department Director
marta.caguenas@bancoldex.com
Alejandro Contreras Amador
International Business Department, Director
alejandro.contreras@bancoldex.com
Pedro Julio Villabón González
Enterprises Banking Department, Director
pedro.villabon@bancoldex.com
César Augusto Pérez Barreto
National Commercial Department, Director
cesar.perez@bancoldex.com
Angela María Vanegas Correa
Planning Department, Director
angela.vanegas@bancoldex.com
Jairo Pedraza Cubillos
Accounting Department, Director
jairo.pedraza@bancoldex.com
María Cristina Albarracin Roldán
Private Equity Fund Department, Director
cristina.albarracin@bancoldex.com

Claudia Ceccotti do Carmo
Internal Development Department, Director
claudia.ceccotti@bancoldex.com

Oscar Roberto Mesa Uribe
Legal Department, Director
oscar.mesa@bancoldex.com
Lina Bustamante Janna
Barranquilla Representative Office Director
lina.bustamante@bancoldex.com
Claudia Marcela Benavides Bernal
Cali Representative Office Director
claudia.benavides@bancoldex.com 

Diana Santamaría Ramírez
Press and Comunication Director
diana.santamaria@bancoldex.com 

Carlos Alberto Moya
Director of Programa de Inversión
Banca de las Oportunidades
cmoyafranco@bancoldex.com

Laura Lanz Pombo
Cooperation Department
laura.lanz@bancoldex.com

 



 

Abrir y cerrar panel Describe this page
1 Usuarios
Open and close Send this page
Type your e-mail:
Type your friend e-mail:
Message:

page top

©2008. BANCOLDEX S.A. - Colombian foreign trade bank.
Main office : Calle 28 Nº 13 A 15, Pisos 38 al 42 – Working Hours: Monday to Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone (57-1) 3821515 Fax: (57-1) 2862451 / (57-1) 2860237. Localization and hours of operation
Tool free: 01 8000 18 0710 – Nit: 800149923-6
contactenos@bancoldex.com
Judicials Notifications: jose.garzon@bancoldex.com
Legal Notice

Internet Explorer 6 - Netscape Navigator 7 or upgraded versions
All rights reserved. 1024 x 768 resolution. Powered by: AXESNET S.A.

Vigilado Superintendencia Financiera de Colombia